Newport Girls' High School

A0713 v2

Calendar

The School calendar is available to view below. You can also view a summary of term dates.

2022

May

Friday 27th May 3.45pm

End of Half Term Five

Monday 30th May until Sunday 5th June

HALF TERM

June

Monday 6th June 8.50am

Start of Half Term 6

Monday 13th June

Student Pastoral Review Groups

Friday 17th June until Sunday 19th June

Malham Tarn Trip (Y12 biologists)

Thursday 23rd June

Y12 UCAS Parent Meeting

Monday 27th June until Thursday 30th June

Curriculum Enrichment Week

Thursday 30th June

Y6 Transition Parents Meeting

July

Monday 4th July

SEND Review Week

Monday 4th July

Y6 Induction Day #1

Tuesday 5th July

Y6 Induction Day #2

Wednesday 6th July 2.00pm

Y14 reunion

Thursday 7th July

House Drama Competition

Monday 11th July 6pm

Full Governing Board Meeting

Wednesday 13th July

Sports Day

Thursday 14th July

Summer Fete

Friday 15th July

Reserve Sports Day

Tuesday 19th July

Summer Crafternoon

Friday 22nd July

End of Academic Year, 12.30pm

Monday 25th July

Summer Holiday begins