Calendar



» View Past Dates

Important Dates

2017

Mon 27 Mar

School & House Officials Interviews

Monday 27th March 2017

Tue 28 Mar

Yr7 Parents' Evening

Tuesday 28th March 2017 - 4:00-7:00pm

Wed 29 Mar

French Exchange Students Arriving

Wednesday 29th March 2017 until Thursday 6th April

Thu 30 Mar

Yr12 Looking Ahead Evening

Thursday 30th March 2017 - 7:00pm

Fri 7 Apr

Easter Hamper Raffle Draw

Friday 7th April 2017

Mon 10 Apr

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Monday 10th April 2017 until Friday 21st April

Mon 24 Apr

SUMMER TERM 2017

Monday 24th April 2017 until Friday 26th May

Tue 25 Apr

PGL Netball Parents' Meeting

Tuesday 25th April 2017 - 6:00pm

Wed 26 Apr

Y12 UCAS Fair at Loughborough Uni

Wednesday 26th April 2017

Wed 26 Apr

Yr10 Macbeth, Theatre Severn

Wednesday 26th April 2017 - 1:00pm

Thu 27 Apr

Y12 Politics Revision Day

Thursday 27th April 2017

Mon 1 May

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 1st May 2017

Tue 2 May

Student Council

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 - 1:00pm

Thu 4 May

Sixth Form Council

Thursday 4th May 2017 - 1:00pm

Fri 5 May

Yr8 - 10 PGL Netball Weekend

Friday 5th May 2017 until Sunday 7th May

Mon 8 May

Year 12 Internal Exam Week

Monday 8th May 2017

Wed 10 May

Open Evening

Wednesday 10th May 2017 - 4:00-7:00pm

Wed 10 May

Open Day

Wednesday 10th May 2017 - 9:30-12:00pm

Fri 12 May

Year 11 Study Leave for GCSEs begins

Friday 12th May 2017

Fri 12 May

May Ball

Friday 12th May 2017 - 7:00pm

Mon 15 May

Yr7 - 10 Exam Week

Monday 15th May 2017 until Friday 19th May

Fri 19 May

Year 13 study leave for 'A' Levels begins

Friday 19th May 2017

Mon 29 May

HALF TERM

Monday 29th May 2017 until Friday 2nd June

Thu 8 Jun

French Exchange Trip

Thursday 8th June 2017 until Sunday 18th June

Mon 12 Jun

Yr9 SLB & MENAWCY Vaccinations

Monday 12th June 2017

Tue 13 Jun

Student Council

Tuesday 13th June 2017 - 1:00pm

Thu 15 Jun

Sixth Form Council

Thursday 15th June 2017 - 1:00pm

Mon 26 Jun

Curriculum Enrichment Week

Monday 26th June 2017 until Friday 30th June

Mon 26 Jun

Yr12 Work Shadowing Week

Monday 26th June 2017 until Friday 30th June

Tue 27 Jun

Yr8 The Tempest, Stafford Castle

Tuesday 27th June 2017 - 1:00pm

Tue 27 Jun

Yr6 Parents' Welcome Meeting

Tuesday 27th June 2017 - 7:00pm

Thu 29 Jun

New Yr12 Induction & BBQ

Thursday 29th June 2017

Tue 4 Jul

Yr10 Parents' Evening

Tuesday 4th July 2017 - 4:00-7:00pm

Wed 5 Jul

Yr6 Induction Day

Wednesday 5th July 2017

Fri 7 Jul

Yr12 Geography Field Trip

Friday 7th July 2017 until Monday 10th July

Fri 7 Jul

Achievement Assembly

Friday 7th July 2017

Thu 13 Jul

Summer Fete & Concert

Thursday 13th July 2017

Fri 14 Jul

Yr9 Berlin Trip

Friday 14th July 2017 until Monday 17th July

Tue 18 Jul

Sports Day

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Wed 19 Jul

House Drama

Wednesday 19th July 2017 - 1:30pm

Fri 21 Jul

TERM ENDS

Friday 21st July 2017

Mon 4 Sep

PD Day

Monday 4th September 2017

Tue 5 Sep

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017 until Thursday 15th December

Sat 9 Sep

DofE Bronze Expedition

Saturday 9th September 2017 until Sunday 10th September

Fri 29 Sep

Yr12 Liverpool Trip

Friday 29th September 2017 until Sunday 1st October

Fri 20 Oct

Iceland Trip

Friday 20th October 2017 until Monday 23rd October

Fri 20 Oct

Washington DC Trip

Friday 20th October 2017 until Tuesday 24th October

Mon 23 Oct

Half Term

Monday 23rd October 2017 until Friday 27th October

Mon 18 Dec

Christmas

Monday 18th December 2017 until Wednesday 3rd January

2018

Tue 2 Jan

PD Day

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Wed 3 Jan

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 until Thursday 29th March

Mon 19 Feb

Half Term

Monday 19th February 2018 until Friday 23rd February

Fri 30 Mar

Easter

Friday 30th March 2018 until Friday 13th April

Mon 16 Apr

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 until Friday 20th July

Mon 7 May

Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

Mon 28 May

Half Term

Monday 28th May 2018 until Friday 1st June